Hacker (Chelsea) – 7th Dragon 2020 1/7 Scale Pre-Painted PVC Figure

Until all dragons are slain, the Hacker Chelsea will stay back and support you. The Hacker brings a tint of mystery into the RPG Seventh Dragon 2020. Her lidded eyes and the black lolita clothes that shrouds her add to her unique air. The figure sculptor Shining Wizard crafted the figure loyally according to the illustrations by the character designer Miwa Shiro.

Like all characters in the game, Chelsea is so slender that she looks like a fragile doll. Layers upon layers of frills, ribbons and lace pose a challenge to the sculptor, for they required such an eye for detail and careful workings. By using shades of dark hues, the painter brings out the richness of her clothes, and with a metallic silver, he portrays the cold, heaviness of her crown.

[Order at: Play-Asia | Plamoya]

More photos>>

One Response

  1. Hello there I am so excited I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while
    I was browsing on Bing for something else, Anyways I am here now and
    would just like to say cheers for a remarkable post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb work.

Leave a Reply

